​CONTACT US

Point Loma Nazarene University, Mission Valley

4007 Camino del Rio South

San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: (619) 563-2818

Fax: (619) 563-2887

SOEAdvising@pointloma.edu

 

Field Experience Coordinator

Annie Hendricks

anniehendricks@pointloma.edu

(619) 849-2341

Clinical Practice Coordinator

Thanh Tran

ttran@pointloma.edu

(619) 563-2811

 

Credential Analyst

Melody Lotter

mlotter@pointloma.edu

(619) 563-2818

Assessment System Coordinator

Rana Kalasho

rkalasho@pointloma.edu

(619) 563-2871

 

Department Assistants

Christina Nunez

cnunez@pointloma.edu

(619) 563-2818

Megan Tamayo

mtamayo@pointloma.edu

(619) 563-2826

Program Director

Rachelle Wong

rwong@pointloma.edu

(619) 563-2854

 

Associate Dean

Dr. Jill Hamilton-Bunch

jhamilto@pointloma.edu

(661) 321-3487

​VISIT US

Driving Directions



Heading West on the I-8 freeway
Exit Mission Gorge Rd/Fairmount Ave.
Keep left to take the ramp toward Fairmount Ave. (under freeway pass)
Turn right onto Camino Del Rio South (turn lane)
PLNU Mission Valley Regional center is on the left

 

Heading East on the I-8 freeway
Take the Fairmount Ave exit toward Mission Gorge Rd.
Take Fairmount Ave. South (right hand lane)
Turn right onto Camino del Rio South (turn lane)
PLNU Mission Valley Regional center is on the left

 

Heading North on the 15 freeway
Exit I-8/Camino Del Rio South
Exit Camino Del Rio South 
Turn right onto Camino Del Rio South
PLNU Mission Valley Regional center is on the right

 

Heading South on the 15 freeway
Take I-8 W/Camino Del Rio South exit, exit toward Beaches
Take Camino Del Rio South exit on the left
Turn left onto Camino Del Rio South
PLNU Mission Valley Regional center is on the right

 

Heading North on the I-805 freeway
Merge onto the 15 North
Exit I-8/Camino Del Rio South
Exit Camino Del Rio South 
Turn right onto Camino Del Rio South
PLNU Mission Valley Regional center is on the right

 

Heading South on the I-805 freeway
Merge onto the 1-8 East toward El Centro
Take the Fairmount Ave. exit toward Mission Gorge Rd.
Take Fairmount Ave. South (right hand lane)
Turn right onto Camino Del Rio South (turn lane)
PLNU Mission Valley Regional center is on the left